Contact
Close

Headquarters
Stirling Agricultural Centre,
Stirling, FK9 4RN
Telephone: 01786 473055
Email: info@uagroup.co.uk

> Contacts & Locations

United Auctions - Sales Team

Derek Anderson
07887 585321 
danderson@uagroup.co.uk


Jack Beaton 
07736 129863 
jbeaton@uagroup.co.uk


David Brown 
07768 152628 
dbrown@uagroup.co.uk


Richard Close 
07769 644690 
rclose@uagroup.co.uk


Ross Fotheringham
07387 090081
rfotheringham@uagroup.co.uk


Douglas Guild 
07764 464371 
dguild@uagroup.co.uk


Luke Holmes 
07813 982063 
lholmes@uagroup.co.uk


Bill Jamieson 
07885 483664 
wjamieson@uagroup.co.uk


Raymond Kennedy 
07545 207927 
rkennedy@uagroup.co.uk


Kenny Mair
07387 108226
kmair@uagroup.co.uk


Donald Morrison 
07771 644507 
dmorrison@uagroup.co.uk


George Purves 
07740 877699 
gpurves@uagroup.co.uk


Murray Rainnie 
07595 413340 
mrainnie@uagroup.co.uk


Robert Reid 
07712 042651 
rreid@uagroup.co.uk


John Roberts 
07885 580778 
jroberts@uagroup.co.uk


Chris Rogerson
07771 542521
crogerson@uagroup.co.uk


Murray Steel
07525 747439
msteel@uagroup.co.uk


Matt Stevenson
07850 716599 
mstevenson@uagroup.co.uk


Peter Wood
07799 644905 
pwood@uagroup.co.uk


Donald Young 
07921 210492 
dyoung@uagroup.co.uk


Andrew Weir
07384 514363 
aweir@uagroup.co.uk


Cookies

We use cookies on our website to distinguish you from other users which helps provide a good experience and also allows us to improve our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them on our website and how to change your cookie settings, please view our Privacy Policy.

Ok