Latest News

  • Oban Show and Sale of Highland Cattle |  Catalogue now available to view ... Read More »

  • Perth Ram Society BF Ram Sale 14 October |  Ballot was drawn Friday 1 September.  Catalogue now available ... Read More »

  • Dalmally Sale of Blackface Rams and Ram Lambs | Saturday 21 October -  Catalogue now available to view ... Read More »

  • Stars of the Future Calf Show at Stirling | Saturday 11th November - entry form and exhibitors BVD herd status forms now available to download »... Read More »

  • Stirling Sale of Blackface Rams and Ram Lambs |  Saturday 14th October - click here for catalogue ... Read More »

Headquarters:

Stirling Agricultural Centre
Stirling
FK9 4RN [map]
Tel:01786 473055
Fax: 01786 450393
Email : stirling@uagroup.co.uk
89/718/8008

Area Office:

Huntly Auction Mart
Huntly
AB54 4QU [map]

Tel: 01466 792148
Fax: 01466 794550
Email : huntly@uagroup.co.uk
66/077/8000

Area Office:

Oban Livestock Centre 
Oban
PA34 4SD [map]

Tel: 01631 562233
Fax: 01631 566719
Email : oban@uagroup.co.uk
68/174/8001

 

Also at:

Dalmally Auction Mart
Dalmally
Argyll
[map]
PA33 1AE

Tel: 01838 200267
68/171/8001

Islay Auction Mart
Bridgend
Islay
[map]
PA43 7JF

Tel: 01496 810435
68/149/8001

Lairg Auction Mart
Lairg
Sutherland
[map]
IV28 4DB
Tel: 01466 792148
96/834/8600

Tiree Rural Centre
Crossapol
Tiree
[map]
PA77 6UP

Tel: 01879 220677
68/168/8001

Lochboisdale Auction Mart
Lochboisdale
Uist
[map]
HS8 5TH

Tel: 01878 700747
79/465/8601

 

Sales Team

Derek Anderson
07887 585321
danderson@uagroup.co.uk

Jack Beaton
07736 129863
jbeaton@uagroup.co.uk

David Brown
07768 152628
dbrown@uagroup.co.uk

Richard Close
07769 644690
rclose@uagroup.co.uk

Ross Fotheringham
07387 090081
rfotheringham@uagroup.co.uk

 

Douglas Guild
07764 464371
dguild@uagroup.co.uk

Luke Holmes
07813 982063
lholmes@uagroup.co.uk

Bill Jamieson
07885 483664
wjamieson@uagroup.co.uk

Raymond Kennedy
07545 207927
rkennedy@uagroup.co.uk

Kenny Mair
07387 108226
kmair@uagroup.co.uk


Donald Morrison
07771 644507
dmorrison@uagroup.co.uk

George Purves
07740 877699
gpurves@uagroup.co.uk

Murray Rainnie
07595 413340
mrainnie@uagroup.co.uk

Robert Reid
07712 042651
rreid@uagroup.co.uk

John Roberts
07885 580778
jroberts@uagroup.co.uk

Chris Rogerson
07771 542521
crogerson@uagroup.co.uk

Matt Stevenson
07850 716599
mstevenson@uagroup.co.uk

Peter Wood
07799 644905
pwood@uagroup.co.uk

Donald Young
07921 210492
dyoung@uagroup.co.uk

 

 

United Auctions Livestock Auctioneer Videos
United Auctions on YouTube

Visit our dedicated channel and view our videos here